RESEARCH ADVISORY COMMITTEE:-

 

S.N. Name of Committee Member Duty Assigned
1. Dr. V. N. Pawar Convener
2 Dr.  M. M. Deshpande Member
3. Dr. S. D. Bobade Member
4. Dr. S. S. Pawar Member

STUDENTS GRIEVANCES CELL

S.N. Name of Committee Member Duty Assigned
1. Dr. V. N. Pawar Convener
2 Dr.(Mrs.) Aruna Deogire Member
3. Dr. Sachin K. Kamble Member
4. Prof. B. P. Saoji Member

WOMENS DEVELOPMENT CELL

S.N. Name of Committee Member Duty Assigned
1. Prof. (Mrs.) S. K. Pattankar Convener
2. Mrs. Jayprabha V. Terdale Member
3. Ms. Bhavana V. Patil Member
4. Mrs. Smita Chunamari Member
5. Dr. N. Mahesh Member
6. Prof. S. W. Matey Member

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

S.N. Name of Committee Member Designation Duty Assigned Mobile No. & E-mail ID
1. Dr. D. G. Borse, Principal Principal 9819957578

principal@acpce.org

 

2 Dr. V. N. Pawar H.O.D. Electronics & Telecom. Engg. Dept Convener 9869782468

vnpawar2000@yahoo.com

 

3. Dr. M. M. Deshpande H.O.D.,  Computer Engg. Dept. Member 9892559185

mmdeshpande@rediffmail.com

 

4. Dr. S.R  Deore H.O.D., Electrical  Engg. Dept. Member 9969187826

sawata_d@rediff.com

 

5. Prof. S. D. Bobade H.O.D. Electronics Engg. Dept. Member 9833314868

sdbobade@acpce.ac.in

6. Prof. Dr.Mrs. S.S Chaudhari H.O.D. IT Dept. Member 9324204088

sschaudhari@acpce.ac.in

 

7 Prof. Dr. Yogesh Padiya H.O.D. Mechanical Engg.Dept. Member 9324606458

yspadiya@acpce.ac.in

 

8. Prof.(Mrs.) Aruna Deogire H.O.D., Instrumentation Engg. Dept. Member 9423080128

addeogire@acpce.ac.in

 

9 Dr.(Mrs.) Arpita Pal H.O.D., App. Science Dept. Member 9892270717

arpitapal@rediffmail.com

 

10. Senior Police Inspector Kharghar, Police Station, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai.

 

Member 2774 2500,

2774 3000

ps.kharghar.nm@mahapolice.gov.in

 

11. Mr. Sunil Deore Engineer,  CIDCO Ltd. Member 9594051006

sinildeore@gmail.com

 

12. Adv. Vishal Jajoo Advocate & Social Person Member 9820314945

jajuvish@yahoo.co.uk

 

13 Dr. S. T. Gadade Principal., CKT  Sc. College & Social Fellow Member 9819199451

drstgadade@gmail.com

 

14. Prof. P. N. Ghate Senior Faculty Member 9969043098

pnghate@gmail.com

 

15. Mr. C. L. Patil Office Staff Member 9769111241

clpatil2002@gmail.com

 

16. Mrs. S. D. Mani Librarian Member 9833455248

sulochanamani25@gmail.com

 

17. Mr. Manal Kishor Giri Student,B.E. Instru.

 

Member 8108590011

manalgiri1606@gmail.com

 

18. Mr. Navnath Parande Student, MMS Member 9702264160

navparande1990@gmail.com

 

 

19.

Ms. Ruchika N. Datir Student, B.E. EXTC. Member  

7718817936

ruchikadatir@gmail.com

 

20. Mr. Viraj Vasudev Rokade Student, B.E. Comp. Member 9823495463

winviraj@gmail.com

 

21. Saish Ravi Erbathini Student, B.E. Comp. Member 9022336648

esaish@gmail.com

 

22. Rahul Salunkhe Student, BE IT Member 8108502449

rahul.salunke03@gmail.com

ANTI RAGGING SQUAD

1. Dr.(Mrs.) Arpita Pal, H.O.D., Applied Science Dept. : 9892270717
2. Prof. Rakesh Suryawanshi, Senior Faculty : 9869375142
3. Prof. (Ms.) Dipti D. Patil, Senior Faculty : 9819001861
4. Prof. Dipak S. Marathe, Senior Faculty : 9892086571
5. Mr. C. L. Patil,  Registrar 9769111241
6. Mr. Manal Kishor Giri (B.E. Instru.)

 

: 8108590011
7. Mr. Navnath Parande (MMS ) : 9702264160
8. Ms. Ruchika N. Datir (B.E. (EXTC) : 7718817936
9. Mr. Viraj Vasudev Rokade (B.E. Comp ) : 9823495463
10 Saish Ravi Erbathini (B.E. Comp) : 9022336648
11 Rahul Salunkhe (BE IT) : 8108502449